NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

Click below to consent to the use of this technology and our privacy policy. Learn more

I understand
Thursday, 28 July 2022 19:55

The Lost Poet 25.07.2022 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Saturday, 09 July 2022 12:34

Five Finger Death Punch 08.07.2022

Published in Interviews
Saturday, 25 June 2022 12:08

Ignea 06.2022

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 23 June 2022 12:23

Confess 06.2022

Published in Interviews
Sunday, 19 June 2022 14:40

Mental Torment 06.2022

Published in Interviews
Friday, 20 May 2022 16:32

Evergrey 19.04.2022

Published in Interviews
Monday, 16 May 2022 16:31

Cyan Kicks 24.04.2022 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 05 May 2022 16:47

Hell:on 23.04.2022

Published in Interviews
Friday, 22 April 2022 11:08

Månegarm 19.04.2021

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 21 April 2022 11:35

Ungoliantha 04.2022

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 14 April 2022 16:55

Wolfanger 13.04.2022

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 06 April 2022 16:50

Sidus Atrum 30.03.2022

Published in Interviews
Friday, 18 March 2022 13:43

Lobsterbomb - Go! Go! Go!

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 10 March 2022 13:50

Sunrise 07.03.2022

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 08 March 2022 17:37

I Miss My Death 07.03.2022

Published in Interviews
Saturday, 05 March 2022 18:52

Mother Witch 04.03.2022

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 01 March 2022 10:42

Thy Despair 27.02.2022

Published in Interviews
Sunday, 27 February 2022 00:15

Awake Again 26.02.2022

Published in Interviews
Friday, 25 February 2022 22:11

Darkness Everywhere 24.02.2022

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 10:17

Confess (Part 2) 21.01.2022

Published in Interviews
Sunday, 20 February 2022 18:03

Sircus Ilotalo 20.02.2022 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 23:43

Memoremains 16.02.2022 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 23:20

H.E.R.O. 15.02.2022

Published in Interviews
Monday, 14 February 2022 23:26

Dawn Of Ashes 13.02.2022

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 10 February 2022 18:12

Berthold City 10.02.2022

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 08 February 2022 19:02

Eramaa 08.02.2022 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Monday, 07 February 2022 22:29

Arne Heesch 04.02.2022 (German)

Published in Interviews
Saturday, 05 February 2022 01:58

SETYØURSAILS 03.02.2022

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 03 February 2022 23:15

RiASA 03.02.2022 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 03 February 2022 22:36

Mass Worship 02.02.2022

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 01 February 2022 19:21

Saruru 01.02.2022 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Friday, 21 January 2022 22:19

Confess 21.01.2022

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 16:25

Lobsterbomb 09.2021

Published in Interviews
Friday, 29 October 2021 16:30

Ritva Nero 29.10.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 16:42

Jessi Frey 25.10.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 11:58

Rioghan 19.10.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Friday, 15 October 2021 18:23

Interesting Times Gang 10.2021

Published in Interviews
Friday, 27 August 2021 21:19

Smash Into Pieces 26.08.2021

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 26 August 2021 23:39

Imperial Age 25.08.2021

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 26 August 2021 22:24

Thunderclap 08.2021

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 26 August 2021 00:16

Between The Buried And Me 24.08.2021

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 16:10

Doro 24.08.2021

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 02:36

Asking Alexandria 11.08.2021

Published in Interviews
Monday, 09 August 2021 16:18

Akkajee 09.08.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 05 August 2021 22:16

Classless Act 05.08.2021

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 04 August 2021 22:03

Wolves In The Throne Room 04.08.2021

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 03 August 2021 16:45

Destruction 03.08.2021

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 02:33

Lesotho 28.07.2021

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 14:15

Mortyfear 20.07.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Saturday, 17 July 2021 02:36

Leila Abdul-Rauf 17.07.2021

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 22:16

Against Evil 12.07.2021

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 08 July 2021 08:55

Within Temptation 06.07.2021

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 07 July 2021 16:34

Volymian 07.07.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Saturday, 03 July 2021 00:09

Frontierer - A Trail Of Noise 01.07.2021

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 01 July 2021 12:05

Chthonic 30.06.2021

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 01:09

Gájanas 23.06.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 16:52

Lord Of The Lost 22.06.2021

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 17:05

Offernat 22.06.2021

Published in Interviews
Published in Interviews
Friday, 11 June 2021 00:14

Blame Me! 10.06.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 10 June 2021 23:33

Luna Kills 07.06.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 16:11

Her Alone 08.06.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 22:23

Rasa 02.06.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 22:34

Plant My Bones 01.06.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 27 May 2021 16:21

Dimman 27.05.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 18:55

Gridfailure feat. Mac Gollehon 25.05.2021

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 02:07

Asieh Amini

Published in Interviews
Saturday, 22 May 2021 22:49

Noira 21.05.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Friday, 21 May 2021 22:51

Venues 21.05.2021

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 20 May 2021 15:04

Necropanther 19.05.2021

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 17:36

Sara 22.04.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Monday, 17 May 2021 23:21

Lost Division 17.05.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Sunday, 16 May 2021 21:07

Riot Spears - Bad (German)

Published in Interviews
Saturday, 15 May 2021 00:58

Trialogos 14.05.2021

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 20:09

Grillijono K.O. 12.05.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Monday, 10 May 2021 14:50

Might 09.05.2021

Published in Interviews
Friday, 07 May 2021 18:13

Escape The Fate 07.05.2021

Published in Interviews
Sunday, 02 May 2021 17:43

Korsakoff Oy 02.05.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Friday, 30 April 2021 19:00

LizZard 30.04.2021

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 22:33

AvAciA 28.04.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 00:04

Hateful Chains 26.04.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 00:00

Bodom After Midnight 20.04.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 22:26

Within The Ruins 21.04.2021

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 17:59

Arogya 20.04.2021

Published in Interviews
Friday, 16 April 2021 03:21

Mercury Circle 15.04.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 15 April 2021 23:19

Blackbriar 15.04.2021

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 15 April 2021 09:05

Angela Autumn 14.04.2021

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 23:12

Terminalist 14.04.2021

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 08:42

The AntiKaroshi 12.04.2021

Published in Interviews
Sunday, 11 April 2021 16:02

Terror Shark 11.04.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Sunday, 11 April 2021 06:35

Stam1na 08.04.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Sunday, 04 April 2021 20:59

Nashmeh 2020

Published in Interviews
Friday, 02 April 2021 23:43

Kalmankantaja 02.04.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 13:37

Slack Bird 31.03.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 01:16

Kirkkokahvit 29.03.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Monday, 29 March 2021 23:44

Friedemann 28.03.2021 (German)

Published in Interviews
Sunday, 28 March 2021 00:23

Sorsajengi 27.03.2021 (Finnish)

Published in Interviews
Thursday, 25 March 2021 16:52

Austin Meade 25.03.2021

Published in Interviews
Page 1 of 3